The Bouncing Souls: "Maniacal Laughter"

Starting at: $9.00

This is a vinyl re-issue of THE BOUNCING SOULS' iconic 2nd LP, originally released in 1995. Considered by many fans to be their best record, all of the songs are still played live (some more than others!) and are fan favorites. The album was their first produced by Thom Wilson (TSOL, Offspring) and originally manufactured and distributed by BYO Records, bringing the band a more national and internation presence than they had previously. A Bouncing Souls classic that stands the test of time! Also available on Compact Disc and Digital Download.


01. Lamar Vanoy
02. No Rules
03. The Freaks, Nerds, And Romantics
04. Argyle
05. All Of This And Nothing
06. The BMX Song
07. Quik Check Girl
08. Headlights Ditch
09. Born to Lose
10. Moon Over Asbury
11. The Ballad Of Johnny X

Vinyl Pressing Info (Re-Issue):
250 - Purple/Green/Purple (Mailorder Version)
250 - Purple w/ Splatter (Tour Version)
500 - Purple (Retail Version)

Please Choose:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Chunksaah Records. Powered by Zen Cart