The Bouncing Souls: "The Greenball Crew EP"

Starting at: $13.00

On May 20, 1993, THE BOUNCING SOULS self-released their first CD, "The Greenball Crew E.P." and CHUNKSAAH RECORDS was born. Only 1,000 CDs were manufactured and within a year the EP was out-of-print. For years, fans have clamored over this collection of songs, paying exorbitant amounts of money for the CD on eBay and downloading digital files via illegal file-sharing sites. As demand grew, bootleg versions began to populate the bins of certain record shops. The band, on the other hand, has spent the better part of their 25+ year career burying this release, denying it's existence and hoping that it would just go away.

With some reluctance and resistance, THE BOUNCING SOULS are re-issuing "The Greenball Crew" for the first time in two decades. Redesigned and remastered for a vinyl only release, this record will only be made available as a pre-order and will only be pressed according to the amount of records pre-ordered over the course of one month. On May 20, 2013, all sales will end, and after the records are pressed and mailed out to all who ordered, the release will go out of print, once and for all. No copies for retail outlets, no digital download version, and certainly no CD version. Love it or hate it, here it is. Be warned!


01. Wig
02. Dirt
03. Kicked
04. Spank
05. PMRC
06. Trapped
07. Hate

Sold Out

Please Choose:


Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2014 Chunksaah Records. Powered by Zen Cart