Sticks & Stones: "The Strife and Times"

Starting at: $10.00

A staple of the early 1990's NJ scene that included Separate Peace, Vision, Lifetime, Weston, The Bouncing Souls and others, Sticks & Stones challenged punk to live up to its own promise. Sticks & Stones: The Strife and Times documents the band's originality and progression from its hardcore roots to its maturity as a band that refused to patronize or pander musically. Since disbanding in 1995, members have gone on to other bands such as Johnny X and the Conspiracy, Zero Zero, and The World/Inferno Friendship Society.

In tribute to one of the most original and authentic east coast punk bands of the early 90's, Chunksaah! Records is releasing Sticks & Stones: The Strife and Times, a 41 track set of remastered material that represents the band's complete catalog and includes a twenty page booklet which explores the band's unique history. The 2 disc set celebrates the sometimes visionary, always controversial band's 10th anniversary of their debut full length release Theme Song For Nothing.


01. Society's Pressure
02. Black-White
03. Common Cause
04. Best Excuse
05. Saved
06. Less Than Free
07. Contempt
08. Reason To Care
09. NC02 Death
10. Moon Over Marin
11. Along The Way
12. Story
13. Means
14. Rouge
15. Blindness
16. Atlantic City
17. Dreaming
18. Thin White Line
19. Home

20. Theme Song For Nothing
21. Laugh To Scream
22. Phone Calls From...
23. A Whim And A Prayer
24. Sekai
25. Daylight Song
26. The Lot
27. Borderline And Entropy
28. Obvious
29. Saved
30. Dear Hero
31. Grasping At Straws
32. Beautiful Extreme
33. Synchronicity II
34. New Heart
35. Nothing Is Paid For
36. The Optimist Club
37. Thanks For The Cash
38. Like Needed
39. Cynical
40. Policy Of Fission
41. Home

Please Choose:

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Chunksaah Records. Powered by Zen Cart