Bouncing Souls: "Hopeless Romantic"


The Souls fourth full length on Epitaph from 1999. You know it, you love it!


1. Hopeless Romantic
2. '87
3. Kid
4. Fight To Live
5. Bullying the Jukebox
6. You're So Rad
7. Night On Earth
8. Monday Morning Ant Brigade
9. Ole'
10. Undeniable
11. Wish Me Well (You Can Go To Hell)
12. It's Not The Heat, It's The Humanity
13. The Whole Thing

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2014 Chunksaah Records. Powered by Zen Cart